Steve Donald - Chairman of the Board
Term: 10/31/2015 through 10/31/2018
Email: buteykotoronto@gmail.com
Phone: 416-588-5050
steve-thumb
Amit Golan - Vice-Chair
Term: 10/31/2015 through 10/31/2018
Email: info@breatheon.com
Phone: 617-916-9759
 amit-thumb
Doris Waite - Secretary
Term: 10/31/2014 through 10/30/2017
Email: dwaite@bell.net
Phone: 519-371-1297
doris-waite-crop

Lev Agranovich, MST EA CFC PA - Treasurer
Term: 10/31/2016 through 10/1/2019
Email: lev@agstax.com
Phone: (617) 977-3010

lev-thumb
Susan E Neves - Executive Director
Term: 10/31/2013 through 10/31/2018
Email: sneves@buteyko-usa.com
Phone: 317-824-0328
susan-n-crop
Jonathan Brendese - Fundraising
Term: 10/31/2015 through 10/15/2018
Email: jbrendese@me.com
Phone: 516-492-4050
jonathanbrendese-thumb
Sarah Mendelsohn - Website Development
Term: 10/31/2016 through 10/1/2019
Email: sarah.mendelsohn@buteykoeducators.org
Phone: 617-416-8614
sem-thumb
Dianne Lazer - BBE
Term:  10/31/21016 through 10/31/2019
Eamil: dlazer@mac.com
Phone: 856-433-1110
dianne-lazer-thumbnail