David Schleich - Chairman of the Board
Term: 05/08/2021 through 05/08/2024
Email: davidjohnschleich@gmail.com
Phone: 503-552-1704
Carol Baglia 
Term: 05/08/2021 through 05/08/2024
Email:carol@correctbreathing.com
Phone: 888-748-8874
Doris Waite - Secretary
Term: 10/30/2020 through 05/08/2023
Email: dwaite@bell.net
Phone: 519-371-1297
doris-waite-crop
Chris Bauman - BBE
Term: 05/08/2021 through 05/08/2024
Email: breathinglady@gmail.com
Phone: 250-858-4211
 
Sussanna Czeranko - TIBE
Term: 05/08/2021 through 05/08/2024
Email: info@manitouwaters.com
Phone: +1-971-267-6613
Ann Pianetta - Executive Director
Email: ann.pianetta@buteykoeducators.org
Phone: 650-384-5744
Sarah Mendelsohn - Website Development
Term: 10/31/2019 through 10/31/2022
Email: sarah.mendelsohn@buteykoeducators.org
Phone: 617-968-6547
sem-thumb
Jan Lueken - Membership
Term:  05/08/2021 through 05/08/2024
Email: Janislueken@gmail.com
Phone: 310-936-3659
 
Dale Gregore - Communications
Term:  05/08/2021 through 05/08/2024
Email: dgregore@christianacare.org
Phone: 310-936-3659